René Anlauff
Andreas Schanowski
Björn Müller
Dirk Oechsle
Tobias Kaiser
Tilmann Carbow
Henning Ohse
Bernd Hauschopp
Frank Meerbothe
Sebastian Steinhausen
Wayne Bausen
Ksenia Milay
Nadja Forstbauer
Sebastian Bender
Robert Aflenzer
Jan Rittel
Jens Rittel
Jan Krupp
Frank Rupp
Daniel Bender
Steve Feledziak
Nicolo Priolo
Lars Nawrot

 

Völkerball's vision in 2008 was to bring to the stage the sound and grandeur of a Rammstein show, a journey that was to last until today, and will not be over yet for some time. For the past 10 years Völkerball has hit their audience’s sweet spot, while being convincing both for old-established Rammstein fans, as well as for newcomers to Rammstein. 10 years, more than 500 shows, and several hundreds of thousands of concertgoers all over Europe later, and this extraordinary band continues to stay true to its slogan:

99 % Rammstein

100 % Völkerball

A steadily growing fan base, larger stages, fascinating pyrotechnics, sophisticated light shows, and the insanely brutal Rammstein Sound, have firmly established Völkerball within a select circle of Europe’s best tribute shows of the past 10 years.


Each and every concert is a unique and special experience.

 

Initially hidden in darkness, a loud, dull thump explosively opens the stage. The curtain lifts, only to reveal a seemingly unreal and industrial-looking backdrop. Behind a wall of fire and mist, only dimly recognizable, the band emerges and takes their audience on a journey of light, precisely choreographed pyrotechnics, and perfectly balanced Völkerball sound.
Using his hard, deep, inexorable vocals, Völkerball frontman René Anlauff knows how to lead his audience into the primeval atmosphere that has become such a recognisable feature of Rammstein’s lyrics.

 

An experience somewhere in between genius and madness, fascination and disgust, passion and pain.
A band that presents itself as hard and straight, raw, sensitive, fundamentally cold, and yet deeply emotional.

[ Zur Website ]

Völkerball

Andreas Schanowski
Bernd Hauschopp
Björn Müller
Daniel Bender
Dirk Oechsle
Eduardo Cadima
Frank Meerbothe
Henning Ohse
Ksenia Milay
Lars Nawrot
Nadja Forstbauer
Nicolo Priolo
René Anlauff
Robert Aflenzer
Sebastian Bender
Steve Feledziak
Sven Komp
Tilmann Carbow
Tobias Kaiser

Völkerball traten 2008 mit ihrer Vision an, den Sound und die urgewaltige Atmosphäre einer Rammstein-Show auf die Bühne zu bringen, diese Reise, sollte bis heute dauern und wird noch lange nicht ihr Ende finden. 10 Jahre treffen Völkerball ihr Publikum mitten ins Herz und überzeugen dabei alteingesessene Rammstein-Fans als auch Rammstein Neulinge.
10 Jahre, über 500 Shows und mehrere hunderttausend Konzertbesucher in ganz Europa und weiterhin steht diese außergewöhnliche Band mehr denn je für ihren Slogan:

99 % Rammstein

100 % Völkerball

Stetig wachsende Zuschauerzahlen, größere Bühnen, faszinierende Pyrotechnik, ausgefeilte Lichtshow und der irrsinnig brachiale Rammstein Sound lassen Völkerball nach 10 Jahren zum auserlesenen Kreis der besten Tributeshows Europas zählen.


Jedes Konzert ist ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art.

 

Die Bühne zunächst in Dunkelheit gehüllt eröffnet eine Explosion mit lautem, dumpfem Schlag. Der Vorhang fällt und gibt den Blick frei auf die unwirklich maschinell wirkende Kulisse. Hinter einer Wand aus Feuer und Nebel nur schemenhaft erkennbar übernimmt die Band und führt das Publikum durch eine Inszenierung aus Lichtshow, exakt gesetzten Pyroeffekten und dem perfekt aufeinander eingespielten Völkerball-Sound.
Tief, unerbittlich, hart erklingt die sonore Stimme des Völkerball-Frontmanns René Anlauff, der es mehr als jeder andere versteht, den Konzertbesucher in die urgewaltige Atmosphäre zu entführen, die sich in den Texten Rammsteins wiederfindet.

 

Ein Erlebnis irgendwo zwischen Genie und Wahnsinn, Faszination und Ekel, Lust und Schmerz.
Eine Band, die sich hart und prägnant präsentiert, roh, einfühlsam, von Grund auf kalt und doch emotional.